Welcome to 4th Grade!

Hello! Welcome to Mrs. Lannon’s Classroom Blog!

I am so excited to welcome you to 4th grade! This blog is where I will update you on our classroom activities throughout the school year. Please subscribe to this blog by putting in your email address on the right hand side where it says, “Subscribe to blog.” This way you will be notified whenever I update the blog.

I am looking forward to meeting everyone at our school Open House. You are welcome to bring your supplies with you to Open House or on the first day of school. I hope to see all of you at Open House on Thursday, September 3rd, from 6:00-7:00PM.

If you need the supply list, click on this link: Holmes Supply Lists . You can also put in your email address and subscribe to be sent an email whenever I update the blog.

Our first day of school is a half day on Tuesday, September 8, from 8:45 -12:00!

Enjoy your last weeks of summer! I can’t wait to meet you!

Love,

Mrs. Lannon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *