See You Tomorrow!

I enjoyed having the opportunity to meet so many of you at Open House.  I can already tell that we will have an awesome class this year! Thank you for taking the time to come!

At Open House their were many items on your child’s desk, including Chicago Field Trip information and a letter from me.  I know how hectic this time of year can be, so I have included a copy of those notes below in case you need them.  If you were unable to attend Open House, I will send home those papers with your child on the first day of school.

iPad Handbooks, consent forms, insurance information and apple ID sign up information will go home on Tuesday. Please return these forms ASAP. As soon as all forms are back we can begin to send the iPads home!

Don’t forget to subscribe to this blog, and you will receive an email when I updated it.

Open House Letter 15

4th Grade handbook 2015-16

Chicago info letter 2015-16

Chicago payment info 2015-16

Rest and relax today, get a good night’s sleep and I will see you in the morning!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *